Nordic Country Group Leadership Team

Ledningen i Bayer Nordic består av 11 medlemmer i Nordic Country Group Leadership Team


Miriam Holstein
Managing Director, Bayer Nordic SE
Managing Director, Bayer Oy




Marion McPherson
Head of Crop Science Nordic,
Managing Director Bayer A/S (Denmark)
Monica Toikka
Head of Consumer Health Nordic 
Olaf Gerber
Country Division Head Pharmaceuticals Finland & Baltics
Managing Director UAB Bayer (Lithuania), Bayer SIA (Latvia), Bayer OÜ (Estonia)  



Henrik Wulff
Head of Pharmaceuticals, Scandinavia,
Managing Director Bayer AB (Sweden)

Thomas Ramdahl

Head of Supply Center Oslo,
Managing Director Bayer AS (Norway)

Peter Essen
Head of Supply Center Turku,




Ernst Boettcher
Head of Animal Health Nordic
Johanna Kouru
Head of Legal, Patents & Compliance Nordic 

Lotte Bruns 
Head of Communications Nordic 
Anna Svahn
Head of Human Resources Nordic  



Uppdaterad: 28.09.2017  Copyright © Bayer AB

Share this page on

Blogs and Microblogs


Bookmark Services

Close ×